CONTACT

US

300 E Main St, Suite 406

Johnson City, TN 37604

Info@NortheastTN.com

423.202.3510

CONNECT

WITH US

facebook white.png
insta white.png
youtube white.png

Our Staff

To send a message to a member of NeTREP's staff, click the name of the individual you would like to contact
Mitch Miller
CEO
Miller@NortheastTN.com
423.483.0011
Ryan Chupa
VP Finance & Human Resources
Ryan@NortheastTN.com
423.833.7095
Alicia Summers
VP Business Development
Summers@NortheastTN.com
423.794.9173
Dianna Cantler
Director Downtown Development
Cantler@NortheastTN.com
423.557.6869
Kayla Carter
Manager Outdoor Development
Kayla@NortheastTN.com
423.430.2830
Michelle Black
Community Relations Manager 
Michelle@NortheastTN.com
423.833.7714
Tyler Engle, Director
Unicoi County EDB
Director@UnicoiEDB.com
423.220.7100
Jon Hartman, Director
Planning & Economic Development
City of Elizabethton
JHartman@CityofElizabethton.org
423.895.0095