Our Staff

To send a message to a member of NeTREP's staff, click the name of the individual you would like to contact
ryan.jpg
mitch.jpg
Mitch Miller
CEO
Miller@NortheastTN.com
423.483.0011
Ryan Chupa
VP Finance & Human Resources
Ryan@NortheastTN.com
423.833.7095
Alicia Summers
VP Business Development
Summers@NortheastTN.com
423.794.9173
summers.jpg
Michelle Black
Community Relations Manager 
Michelle@NortheastTN.com
423.833.7714
channing.jpeg
Kayla Carter
Manager Outdoor Development
Kayla@NortheastTN.com
423.430.2830
Channing Taylor
Environmental Stewardship Coordinator
Stewardship@NortheastTN.com
423.383.1965​
tyler.jpg
engle_logan.jpg
Tyler Engle, Director
Unicoi County EDB
Director@UnicoiEDB.com
423.220.7100
Logan Engle, Director
Planning & Economic Development
City of Elizabethton
lengle@cityofelizabethton.org
423.895.0095